Our People

Our People

Kenton Wooden, Executive Director
Candace Hilderbrand, Office and Programs Associate

2021 Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation’s Board of Directors oversees the strategic plan and operating objectives of the Foundation – ensuring our resources are used to effectively accomplish our vision and mission.

Kim Martin-Dawkins | President
Aaron Tolliver | Vice President
Nicole Yates | Secretary
John Perkins | Treasurer
Bill Reedy | Imm. Past President
Phillip Beaman
Kendall Boyd
Katherine Bulinski
Shane Calkin
Dylan Fisher
Leslie Grow, ex-officio
Madison Hamman
Ray Lucas
Ann Wood
Mark Wood
Jill Young
Mark Young

Community Leadership Council

The Falls of the Ohio Foundation Leadership Council is a group of local community and business leaders who have a heart for the beauty and historical value of the Falls of the Ohio area. This group of business and civic leaders meets three times per year and provides support and guidance to the Foundation. If you would like to serve on this council to discuss the work of the Falls of the Ohio Foundation, strategic plans, future endeavors and upcoming offerings, please email Candace Hilderbrand.

Jessica Bergman
Cile Blau
Kendall Boyd
Kari Thom Carter
Wendy Dant Chesser
Ed Clere
Mark Eddy
John Elliott
Jim Epperson
Dallas Evans
Roger Fisher
Terry Goodin
Ron Grooms
Pat Harrison
Phil Hendershot
Allen Howie
Devin Jenkins
Brian Kaluzny
David Lewis
Sandy Lewis
Matthew Lorch
Jeff McCaffrey
Dan Phelps
Barbara Popp
John Reiter
Clayton Rose
Aaron Scott
Ozair Shariff
Jefferson Shreve
Kerry Stemler
Steve Stemler
Vic Unruh
Paul Wheatley